Someone wrote in comment a couple of days ago, that word press is the mostly used word in blogs. Or that is  how I understood it. And it is true, that humanlife is mostly pressing. But only for those, who can't control its efect in  their everydays life. Or only for us... I know, that my possible tolerans for press is minimalisticly little. My whole life I've been running stress and press after me just  about to get me into  their slimy mouth. Yet they haven't get me caught, but who knows... or maybe they have caught me, I just don't realise it  yet... Ilness is most poverfull  mark, which would give a hint of the real situation, if one would want to see and understand...

Well, no matter what, life must go on. With or without press, illness and thousand other big or smaller difficulties. Like those mosquitos... Or puoring rain, or cold days in the midle of summer. And specially  articles in blog, which has been written in bad english. Especially this time, when  I don't want even try to check, if there are wrongly written words. Surely there are, but try to understand it still.