WP_20150923_18_35_37_Pro.jpg

 

I've got a problem - mystery of vanishing items. Every day I find myself searching something; other stocking, hair pin, which I exactly at the moment would need, suitable shoes, books I am reeding, paints, coloured papers, clothes, jewellery, selfphone... I bet, there is  nothing in my household, that I wouldn't have been searching at least for once. - Well, bigger furnitures not included... For some reason people in Iceland say, that a fairy is sitting on vanished item. Probably  fairies in sort of way wants to tease us foolish creatures, which see very little of their mysterious world, usually nothing. When they sit on something, their magical, little bottom covers it, and then it is gone from our eyes.

So my home is full of fairies. Here must be representatives from every class and races of sitting-on-items-creatures. Maybe I am one of them. I have sometimes found the thing  I search for - under my bottom. I guesse certain  uncomfortable feeling has then helped me to make this grate discovery.

Eyeglasses give for searchers meny horrible moments. They  are quite expensive and very important for someone, who has eyesight of a bat. But glasses don't care about  my hearts extra beat, they just still try to be as invisible as they can in their transparent form. Selfphone is the other opportunity to get hard attack. Does some odd force guide me or is it my own unconscious need to place it always in environment, where it has maybe never before been or where it assimilates to the background so effectively, that it's almost imbossible to see. Especially with bats eyes. Should i develop some echo system like bats have got as  a gift from nature. My gifts are quite districted when compairing them with bats.

But missing things are not so very important, when you start to think life and its wonderful details. What if a persons whole life is kind of missing. What if one doesn't really know, what or who one is. That is much more serious missingmystery, than all kinds of watches, phones and underpants, on which fairies maybe have sat. By the way, quite dull duty to just sit and sit on them maybe many days.. Do they really do that  voluntarily? But as spiritual creatures they maybe can find some invisible entertainment  while they sitt and sitt... Or maybe confusion of people and despair, rage and sorrow are the best entertainment for them... Not very nice, but natural for fairies, because they probably are not bound in same kind of morali rules, as humanbeings. People are here for helping each others.

What to do, if  one starts  to  doubt, that whole  life is missing? To start complitely new life? Or atleast would look to the mirror without pretending. It could show  the truth. And truth can free us, but it is not  easy. Who would want to see all dark corners of own character? But maybe by seeing them could also see, what is needed to find in one self, maybe totally different, than before,   Own self is most important humanbeing in our lives, though it sounds selfis. But it's quite difficult to notice and understand others, if hasen't a clue of own true character. Beeing able to love one self is an opportunity to learn love others. All true spiritual teachers on earth have tried to learn us this  love, brotherhood.

So lets look at the mirror - if it hasn't vanished... Through it we can see reality better. - Just remembering, that its' image shows our face  as others see us.

 

 

For reaKuva0580.jpg