This is for you my friend. I promissed you to write in language that you`d understand better, than finnish which is "from outer space". Are we finnish people from there too? Many mornings, when i see my self in mirror, i allmost believe it... There is  this strange pale face with empty eyes, and messy fur around all that. It is result of restles hours on somewhere else than these levels. When the vision changes in some suddenly awakening (though only for a little while), I slowly start to regocnize me behind those eyebags and wrinkles and all that, what grate Life in its wisdom has given me by the  years. Somehow those gifts seem to be more visible in the morning... Morning shows the truth.

But luckily we have make ups and eyeglasses and especially our carefully by the years sculptured masks which we take from our cubord of secrets. When the mask is on we go out doing our tasks among others which  as well are wearing their own masks. So now i unveiled the grate secret of finns to  you my friend from an other nation, yet not from an other planet. Don`t tell our secret anyone...

But your country has its own secrets, even its every individual has. Secrets or dreams, which contains duty of the nation. From those individual dreams together becomes nations deepest insider natur,  maybe its spirit. In you I feel your peoples spirit, and when you sang in your own language, the spirit touched me deeply. Every nations spirits are equal, understandable to each others, iff we want to here their tune....

Veen%20impi.jpg