WP_20151209_13_07_16_Pro.jpg

 

In youth I was in the nights flying between earth and sky, sometimes so  high that I started to scare and very fast had to get  myself down by waggling air with my little fists to opposite way, than birds and other flying creatures usually wave their wings. But starting to fly was allways easy, you just spread your arms, that is: your  wings and jumped up into the air.

Now it is different in  many ways. Seldom  I see anymore  those flyingdreams and even  more seldom make them true on aeroplane. I can't even levitate.

In this autumn  striked  anyway travelfever. Maybe it is  question of some 50- years rage  which is turning to 60-years rage and from there it probably continues a couple of next decades, untill has fed up with this personality and mowes to some other, more blissful place.

So I gave up for  that fever to get abroad, but many obstacles swam into the voyage, firstly my own fears for all possible hard luck. Brevious voyage didn't succeed because of enormous misunderstandings with my friend. So now I couldn't give that same  disappointment, or maybe too deep relief, to a friend who atleast with little interest was waiting for me.  But that was a  bit unpleasant, when  i noticed every where those vending machines selling tickets and all, that can be sold. Machines for what you ever can imagine is in every shop, station and port, and they are ready to swallow grannys like me, who doesn't have an idea, how they work. Doesn't anymore nobody hire some people to serve people?

It is anyway strange if you must allmost beg for help from implyees, which in my knowledge have been hired for helping, when they circulate around those check in -machines... Well, it is good school of humbleness for clients, who come there with big belief in them selves... After strange check in, I had to make my best in sprint through endless corridors to right gate and that way on right plane. Heaven help if you run by the cuide without notising it.. But these were still little environments compared with the grate world, where  I got dropped after the plane had been late for a couple of hours. There didn`t help much 10 euros lunchcard for consolation, that we got in Helsinki airport and which I just in  case at once used, although it was of course hard to find a cafe, which would  have accepted it. 

So, aeroplane late, next doesn't wait. And I was in a situation where continuing connections didn't work for me in very  big and unknown city, Copenhagen. But once again life had showed amazing force of helping, when it had put in the plane beside me most helpfull and  friendly finnish lady.  Or was she an angel? She helped me forward on the cost of her own hurry. After she left, I was again in trouble.  I scoured big airport diving from dispare to hope, chasing more or less friendly, impossible to understand or quite clearly speaking officials. Finally I got to the right plane, although so much late that my friend had nearly given  upp from his waiting. Mobile phone had lost its battery energy, and huge airport was so huge, that I didn't find there something so little as wall blug, so there wasn't any opportunity to let him  know my situation. 

Midnight was turning to morning when I had arrived Aalborg airport and I finaly had found wall blug to get mobile awake. I should have been there in previous afternoon, so I was late about 7 hours, but it was main  thing, that I anyway reached the final destination.

So I got to Denmark, Copenhagen  and finally Aalborg. But what did I see there and how did I get back, is a  new story. I experienced there friendlines, hospitality, willing to help. Of course there, as every where  was also some negative situations and that all  made me think, that helping is basically taking other maybe completely stranger very near to you and it is not so simple and easy. How will both effect to each other  and how  to tread other right way, not loosing your empathy .. Humanitys written and unwritten laws must contain some own chapter for helping each other, when some one needs it. Maybe it's  for us given opportunity to pay some debt for life, maybe we even  can pay more, than our debt is. And still it isn't commerce. We can't sell or buy real  love, not even hope for it and as well can't we calculate, which effort would please gods the most. Love borns and lives in freedom, which  we voluntarily give for  each others. - But heaven help us to keep away raging love and passion, it confuses everything...